SCHOOL OF MEDICINE  |  PITT HOME  |  FIND PEOPLE

Department of Medicine

Department of Medicine

 Internal Medicine Residency Program 

 

Applicant Corner

 


 

Applicant Dinners


We invite and encourage all applicants to attend our applicant dinners. These dinners are a wonderful opportunity for applicants to meet and talk with current residents in an open and relaxed atmosphere at one of our favorite restaurants in Pittsburgh. Spouses and significant others are welcome to attend.

Please note, applicant dinners are held on Sunday and Tuesday evenings at 6:30 p.m. If you would like to join us for dinner, please make your travel plans accordingly and RSVP within ERAS 5 days before your interview day.

Look for specific information regarding dates and locations in your interview invitation!

 

Dates and Locations for Dinners in 2017-2018

October

 

Sunday, October 29:

Bakersfield Tacos

 

 

November

 

Sunday, November 5:

Bakersfield Tacos

Tuesday, November 7:

The Urban Tap

Sunday, November 12:

Bakersfield Tacos

Monday, November 13:

The Urban Tap

Sunday, November 19:

Bakersfield Tacos

Sunday, November 26:

Bakersfield Tacos

Tuesday, November 28:

The Urban Tap

 

 

December

 

Sunday, December 3:

Bakersfield Tacos

Monday, December 4:

The Urban Tap

Tuesday, December 5:

The Urban Tap

Sunday, December 10:

Bakersfield Tacos

Wednesday, December 13:

The Urban Tap

Sunday, December 17:

Bakersfield Tacos

Tuesday, December 19:

The Urban Tap

 

 

January

 

Sunday, January 7:

Bakersfield Tacos

Tuesday, January 9:

The Urban Tap