Global Health Track: Key Faculty

Jane M. Liebschutz, MD, MPH, FACP
Chief, Division of General Internal Medicine

Eliana Bonifacino, MD
Key Faculty Member

Thuy D. Bui, MD
Global Health Track Director and Site Director for Lilongwe, Malawi

Jennifer Corbelli, MD
Director, Internal Medicine Residency Training Program, Global Health Key Faculty Member

Phillip E. Lamberty, MD
Pulmonology and Critical Care
Director of Ultrasound Education

Burton Lee, MD
Key Faculty Member

Bernard J.C. Macatangay, MD
Immunology Specialty Lab (ACTG)
Director of Parasitology and Tropical Medicine Curriculum

Stephanie Maximous, MD
Key Faculty Member

Deborah K. McMahon, MD
Medical Director of PACT and Consultant for HIV/AIDS Care in Africa

Enrico M. Novelli, MD
Global Health Key Faculty Member

P. S. Reddy, MD
Site Director for Hyderabad, India

Peter J. Veldkamp, MD, MS
PACT Clinic Rotation, HIV/AIDS and Other Infectious Diseases Curricular Consultant
junct Faculty Members

Elpidio Demetria, MD
Medical Director, Centro de Saude Sao Lucas, UCM, Beira, Mozambique

Charles Kamuvwikamo Munthali, MD
General Medicine Internist, Kamuzu Central Hospital, Malawi Africa

Jonathan Ngoma, MD
General Medicine Internist, Kamuzu Central Hospital, Malawi Africa

Edsel Murice Tanghal Salvana, MD
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine, Infectious Diseases Section, Dept of Medicine, University of the Philippines, College of Medicine